Agents

GMC Realty sales team has a staff of full-time real estate associates who know the market trends neighborhood by neighborhood. Each agent is well-versed in analyzing property value, experienced in the art of negotiation, and knowledgeable about current real estate laws and regulations.

GMC associates can also help you through the entire process from contract to closing and help sellers by implementing effective marketing initiatives. From finding that perfect home you have been searching for, listing homes for sale with ultimate exposure using the latest marketing trends, to consulting you if you are facing foreclosure with your options of a short sale.

A GMC Real Estate Expert will guide you seamlessly through the entire buying or selling process-whether you're looking to buy or sell residential or commercial property-choose a agent you can trust and has the experience on their side that could make all the difference in the world.

Agent Agent Name Agent Email Agent Cell Agent Phone
Tom Arianas Tom Arianas - Real Estate Broker tarianas@sbcglobal.net (630) 913-0911 (630) 994-3200
Eric Balthazar Eric Balthazar - Real Estate Broker ericjb62@gmail.com (708) 265-6048 (630) 994-3200
Amy Calix Amy Calix - Real Estate Broker amycalix1@yahoo.com (224) 567-2373 (630) 994-3200
Michael Carr Michael Carr - Broker/Owner mcarr@gmcrealtor.com (630) 333-3940 (630) 994-3200
Johnny Dzialo Johnny Dzialo - Real Estate Broker jdzialo@gmcrealtor.com (847) 804-8801 (630) 994-3200
Denise Gross Denise Gross - Real Estate Broker dgross@gmcrealtor.com (773) 297-6814 (630) 994-3200
Abdul Haseeb Abdul Haseeb - Real Estate Broker ahaseeb@gmcrealtor.com (630) 400-7409 (630) 994-3200
Sara Hassan Sara Hassan - Real Estate Broker shassan@gmcrealtor.com (630) 885-9608 (630) 994-3200
Rocky LaGioia Rocky LaGioia - Real Estate Broker rockyalagioia@comcast.net (630) 742-9533 (630) 994-3200
David Manuel David Manuel - Real Estate Broker davidj.manuel@yahoo.com (312) 813-3390 (630) 994-3200
Giuseppe Mastrolonardo Giuseppe Mastrolonardo - Real Estate Broker gmastro4@gmail.com (630) 440-2664 (630) 994-3200
Mohammed Misbahuddin Mohammed Misbahuddin - Real Estate Broker mmisbah262@gmail.com (630) 730-1659 (630) 994-3200
Vanessa Murphy Vanessa Murphy - Real Estate Broker vanessa_murphy@outlook.com (630) 675-8061 (630) 994-3200
Tiffany Murphy Tiffany Murphy - Real Estate Broker tmurphy@gmcrealtyhomes.com (630) 715-3298 (630) 994-3200
Kasia Olejnik Kasia Olejnik - Real Estate Broker kolejnik@gmcrealtor.com (773) 732-1796 (630) 994-3200
Helen Paredes Helen Paredes - Broker-associate hparedes@gmcrealtor.com (312) 909-5010 (630) 994-3200
Dilip Patel Dilip Patel - Real Estate Broker dpatel1@hotmail.com (630) 403-8365 (630) 994-3200
Carmen Pesce Carmen Pesce - Real Estate Broker cpesce@gmail.com (773) 842-8913 (630) 994-3200
Michele Rossi Michele Rossi - Real Estate Broker michelerossi@me.com (630) 965-8582 (630) 994-3200
Alex Seiler Alex Seiler - Real Estate Broker alex@gmcrealtyhomes.com (630) 885-5741 (630) 994-3200
Steve Smith Steve Smith - Real Estate Broker stevesmith13@gmail.com (630) 674-2472 (630) 994-3200
Michael Terrano Michael Terrano - Real Estate Broker mtsoldit@yahoo.com (630) 283-2949 (630) 994-3200
Gloria Tomaras Gloria Tomaras - Real Estate Broker gloriatomaras@aol.com (630) 878-4407 (630) 994-3200
Cesar Vargas Cesar Vargas - Real Estate Broker cvargas@gmcrealtor.com (708) 714-0422 (630) 994-3200
James Yario James Yario - Real Estate Broker yarioj11@yahoo.com (630) 890-1668 (630) 994-3200