Agents

GMC Realty sales team has a staff of full-time real estate associates who know the market trends neighborhood by neighborhood. Each agent is well-versed in analyzing property value, experienced in the art of negotiation, and knowledgeable about current real estate laws and regulations.

GMC associates can also help you through the entire process from contract to closing and help sellers by implementing effective marketing initiatives. From finding that perfect home you have been searching for, listing homes for sale with ultimate exposure using the latest marketing trends, to consulting you if you are facing foreclosure with your options of a short sale.

A GMC Real Estate Expert will guide you seamlessly through the entire buying or selling process-whether you're looking to buy or sell residential or commercial property-choose a agent you can trust and has the experience on their side that could make all the difference in the world.

Agent Agent Name Agent Email Agent Cell Agent Phone
Tom Arianas Tom Arianas - Real Estate Broker tarianas@sbcglobal.net (630) 913-0911 (630) 994-3200
Eric Balthazar Eric Balthazar - Real Estate Broker ericjb62@gmail.com (708) 265-6048 (630) 994-3200
Yolanda Campuzano Yolanda Campuzano - Real Estate Broker yolandaC@gmcrealtor.com (630) 336-1223 (630) 994-3200
Joel Campuzano Joel Campuzano - Real Estate Broker joelC@gmcrealtor.com (630) 670-5600 (630) 994-3200
Michael Carr Michael Carr - Managing Broker/Owner mcarr@gmcrealtor.com (630) 994-3200
Kimberly Dwyer Kimberly Dwyer - Broker Agent kdwyer@gmcrealtor.com (630) 926-7668 (630) 994-3200
Johnny Dzialo Johnny Dzialo - Real Estate Broker jdzialo@gmcrealtor.com (847) 804-8801 (630) 994-3200
Penny Estes Penny Estes - Real Estate Broker pestes@gmcrealtor.com (630) 749-8469 (630) 994-3200
Jill Gunsteen Jill Gunsteen - Broker Agent jill.guns@gmail.com (630) 674-1219 (630) 994-3200
Abdul Haseeb Abdul Haseeb - Real Estate Broker ahaseeb@gmcrealtor.com (630) 400-7409 (630) 994-3200
Sara Hassan Sara Hassan - Real Estate Broker shassan@gmcrealtor.com (630) 885-9608 (630) 994-3200
Rocky LaGioia Rocky LaGioia - Real Estate Broker rockyalagioia@comcast.net (630) 742-9533 (630) 994-3200
David Manuel David Manuel - Real Estate Broker davidj.manuel@yahoo.com (312) 813-3390 (630) 994-3200
Anthony Marino Anthony Marino - Real Estate Broker anthonym@gmcrealtor.com (630) 605-9665 (630) 994-3200
Giuseppe Mastrolonardo Giuseppe Mastrolonardo - Real Estate Broker gmastro4@gmail.com (630) 440-2664 (630) 994-3200
Mohammed Misbahuddin Mohammed Misbahuddin - Real Estate Broker mmisbah262@gmail.com (630) 730-1659 (630) 994-3200
Vanessa Murphy Vanessa Murphy - Real Estate Broker vanessa_murphy@outlook.com (630) 675-8061 (630) 994-3200
Susan Orseno Susan Orseno - Office Manager sorseno@gmcrealtor.com (630) 994-3200
Carmen Pesce Carmen Pesce - Real Estate Broker cpescerealty@gmail.com (773) 842-8913 (630) 994-3200
Tiffany Pisellini Tiffany Pisellini - Real Estate Broker tpisellini@gmail.com (630) 715-3298 (630) 994-3200
Albert Presco Albert Presco - Real Estate Broker al@gmcrealtor.com (630) 531-6900 (630) 994-3200
Michele Rossi Michele Rossi - Real Estate Broker michelerossi@me.com (630) 965-8582 (630) 994-3200
Ian Sehr Ian Sehr - Real Estate Broker Isehr@gmcrealtor.com (847) 833-5991 (630) 994-3200
Alex Seiler Alex Seiler - Real Estate Broker aseiler2518@gmail.com (630) 885-5741 (630) 994-3200
Steve Smith Steve Smith - Real Estate Broker thesmithteamgmcrealty@gmail.com (630) 674-2472 (630) 994-3200
Katie Smith Katie Smith - Real Estate Broker thesmithteamgmcrealty@gmail.com (630) 207-0966 (630) 994-3200
Jo Ellen Stella Jo Ellen Stella - Real Estate Broker RealtorJoEllen@gmail.com (630) 287-0636 (630) 994-3200
Michael Terrano Michael Terrano - Real Estate Broker mtsoldit@yahoo.com (630) 283-2949 (630) 994-3200
Gloria Tomaras Gloria Tomaras - Real Estate Broker gloriatomaras@aol.com (630) 878-4407 (630) 994-3200
Michael Ventrella Michael Ventrella - Real Estate Broker michael.f.ventrella@ gmail.com (630) 890-9990 (630) 994-3200
Brian Wasz Brian Wasz - Real Estate Broker Brianjwasz@gmail.com (312) 622-3633 (630) 994-3200