Agents

GMC Realty sales team has a staff of full-time real estate associates who know the market trends neighborhood by neighborhood. Each agent is well-versed in analyzing property value, experienced in the art of negotiation, and knowledgeable about current real estate laws and regulations.

GMC associates can also help you through the entire process from contract to closing and help sellers by implementing effective marketing initiatives. From finding that perfect home you have been searching for, listing homes for sale with ultimate exposure using the latest marketing trends, to consulting you if you are facing foreclosure with your options of a short sale.

A GMC Real Estate Expert will guide you seamlessly through the entire buying or selling process-whether you're looking to buy or sell residential or commercial property-choose a agent you can trust and has the experience on their side that could make all the difference in the world.

Agent Agent Name Agent Email Agent Cell Agent Phone
Tom Arianas Tom Arianas - Broker tarianas@sbcglobal.net (630) 913-0911 (630) 994-3200
Eric Balthazar Eric Balthazar - Broker ericjb62@gmail.com (708) 265-6048 (630) 994-3200
Amy Calix Amy Calix - Broker-associate amycalix1@yahoo.com (224) 567-2373 (630) 994-3200
Michael Carr Michael Carr - Broker/Owner mcarr@gmcrealtor.com (630) 333-3940 (630) 994-3200
Johnny Dzialo Johnny Dzialo - Broker jdzialo@gmcrealtor.com (847) 804-8801 (630) 994-3200
Rocky LaGioia Rocky LaGioia - Broker rockyalagioia@comcast.net (630) 742-9533 (630) 994-3200
Mohammed Misbahuddin Mohammed Misbahuddin - Broker mmisbah262@gmail.com (630) 730-1659 (630) 994-3200
Vanessa Murphy Vanessa Murphy - Real Estate Broker vanessa_murphy@outlook.com (630) 675-8061
Tiffany Murphy Tiffany Murphy - Broker tmurphy@gmcrealtyhomes.com (630) 715-3298 (630) 994-3200
Dilip Patel Dilip Patel - Broker-associate dpatel1@hotmail.com (630) 403-8365 (630) 994-3200
Michele Rossi Michele Rossi - Broker michelerossi@me.com (630) 965-8582 (630) 994-3200
Alex Seiler Alex Seiler - Broker alex@gmcrealtyhomes.com (630) 885-5741 (630) 994-3200
Steve Smith Steve Smith - Broker stevesmith13@gmail.com (630) 674-2472 (630) 994-3200
Michael Terrano Michael Terrano - Broker mtsoldit@yahoo.com (630) 283-2949 (630) 994-3200
Gloria Tomaras Gloria Tomaras - Broker gloriatomaras@aol.com (630) 878-4407 (630) 878-4407
Jeffrey Wong Jeffrey Wong - Broker-associate jeffreywong422@gmail.com (847) 630-6187 (630) 994-3200
James Yario James Yario - Broker-associate yarioj11@yahoo.com (630) 890-1668 (630) 994-3200